spreading my web wings

I am honored to be guest blogging for Amy at Crunchy Domestic Goddess today. Come on over to visit!

  1. Loved your post there, especially the herb gift suggestion.

    I just picked up an old copy of Bertha Reppert’s Growing Your Herb Business, which is filled with mixes, herbal bouquets and planter ideas. Now I’m super-inspired to start planting to share, not just enjoy for myself.

  2. That was a great post, Carrie! I am inspired to make a list just like yours. I want to be creative like you. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

