Adoption Fundraiser Results

To quote Bronwyn, “Oh my… WOW… just WOW!!!” I feel the same: it is difficult to express this gratitude.

With all the funds raised in this raffle, we will be giving Bronwyn and Matt a total of $805 to be used toward their adoption expenses. Thank you to everyone who is part of this significant gift.

The winner of the raffle was selected randomly with the help of an online tool. Amalie Greeve will be receiving my book Let It Be Unto MePoems for Advent. Each of you has poured encouragement on me as a writer as well. I’d like to show my gratitude by sending each donor a copy of my poem “Garish Dawn.”

Thank you again for being a part of this celebration of life and love!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

