Poem 20, National Poetry Month: A Wendell Berry Poetry Giveaway

This book giveaway is my Easter poem to you.given_wendellberry

It counts, don’t you think?

In any case, if you would like to be entered in the drawing, leave me a comment before the end of April, and I will randomly select a winner at the beginning of May.

    • carmen
    • April 21st, 2014

    Enter me! I’ve been loving your poetry!

    • dobermama
    • April 23rd, 2014

    Carrie, you are amazing in so many ways. Watching you grow up and mature from a distance has been a great experience. (yes, I know that sentence is grammatically incorrect. 😉 ) When I was in college, I loved all those letters from, “Lubriderm.” You have evolved into a deep person with a great gift. May God richly bless you, and be your muse always.

    Melinda

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

